## **INFORMATION**

## **Board of Directors**

(As of June 29,2016)

President and Representative Director

Masaki Akiyama

Representative Director

Ryo Suetomi

**Directors** 

Masato Ikeda

Shigetoshi Kurosu

Seiichiro Ishii

Masahiko Okamura

Kosei Watanabe

Audit & Supervisory Board Members

Nobuo Terabayashi

Yujiro Oku

Satoshi Nakano

Yoshikazu Mikami

## **Executive Officers**

(As of June 29,2016)

President and Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Masaki Akiyama

**Executive Vice President** 

Ryo Suetomi

Senior Executive Officers

Motonobu Sugimoto

Seiichi Yamaguchi

Masato Ikeda

**Managing Executive Officers** 

Mitsugi Okuda

Tsutomu Higashi

Kazuyuki Higuchi

Masaharu Fukuda

Shigenori Hada

Atsuro Moriwake

Masanori Iwaki

Shigetoshi Kurosu

Atsushi Tamaki

Makoto Fujino

Seiichiro Ishii

Masayoshi Tatsuta

**Executive Officers** 

Tetsuzo Iwatsuki

Hiroshi Osumi

Tomoko Okiyama

Yoshinobu Fukushima

Masato Horisawa

Hisanobu Nagatomo

Seigo Suzuki

Natsuki Nakano

Masaki Uematsu

Takayuki Baba